Staff Directory

 

STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES

Staff Name

Title

Email Address

Aguilar, Rosa

Child Welfare Attendance Technician

Rosa.aguilar@inglewoodusd.com

Barnes, Serrano

Student Support Specialist

Serrano.barnes@inglewoodusd.com

Bastian, Scott

Director

Scott.bastian@inglewoodusd.com

Grigsby, Kathleen

Administrative Secretary

Kathleen.grigsby@inglewoodusd.com

Miller, Subrina

Community Liaison Specialist

Subrina.miller@inglewoodusd.com

Preciado, Yadalitl

ADA Attendance Clerk

Yadalitl.preciado@inglewoodusd.com

Wright, Krystyl

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Krystyl.wright@inglewoodusd.com

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL COUNSELORS

Staff Name

Title

Email Address

Harness Brown, Karla

Counselor

Karla.harnessbrown@inglewoodusd.com

McDaniel, Patsy

Counselor

Patsy.mcdaniel@inglewoodusd.com

Sison, Arnel

Counselor

Arnel.sison@inglewoodusd.com

NURSES

Staff Name

Title

Email Address

Awurum, Adanna

Certificated RN

Adanna.awurum@inglewoodusd.com

Daire, Demetria

Nurse Tech/LVN

Demetria.daire@inglewoodusd.com

Fleming, Sabrina

Nurse Tech/LVN

Sabrina.fleming@inglewoodusd.com

Grant, Ignacia

Certificated RN

Ignacia.grant@inglewoodusd.com

Henderson, Margaret

Nurse Tech/LVN

Margaret.henderson@inglewoodusd.com

Martin-Clay, Donna

Nurse Tech/LVN

Donna.martin-clay@inglewoodusd.com

McRoy, Akilah

Certificated RN

Akilah.mcroy@inglewoodusd.com

Thomas, Carol

Certificated RN

Carol.thomas@inglewoodusd.com

Williams, Linda

Nurse Tech/LVN

Linda.williams@inglewoodusd.com