Business Services

IMPORTANT MESSAGE:
 
School Campuses closed through the end of the school year
Student and staff health and safety remain our number one priority. Our Governor and state health officials have made it clear that the safest place to be is home during the COVID-19 pandemic. With that in mind, our campuses will remain physically closed for the remainder of the school year.
 
Business Services will continue to work a flexible schedule and/or remotely.
 
Developer Fees:
During the school closures, developer fees are accepted on an appointment-only basis. Please email developerfees@inglewoodusd.com to schedule an appointment or if you have any questions.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

The Business Services Office oversees Fiscal Services (Budget and Finance, Attendance Accounting, Accounts Payable, Payroll); Purchasing, Warehouse, and Mail Services; Food Services; Information Technology; Maintenance, Operations, and Transportation; and Facilities.  This includes all District finances, the annual budget development process, payroll, accounting, and asset management.

 

Raphael Guzman
Chief Business Official  
(310) 419-2793
 
Isabel Montenegro
Administrative Assistant
(310) 419-2793
 
Melissa Rendon
Senior Clerk II
(310) 419-2799                                
Work Location Last Name, First Name
Job Title
Email Address
Food Services Aguirre, Hector Food Svs Oper Dr/Maint hector.aguirre@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Anaya, Olivia Subs Senior Nutrition Wkr olivia.anaya@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Angeles De Gonzalez, Anabel Nutrition Service Worker anabel.degonzalez@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Bennett, Vernell Nutrition Service Worker vernell.bennett@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Boyd, Mariah Nutrition Service Worker mariah.boyd2@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Brown, Juanita Nutrition Service Worker juanita.brown@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Burton, Mayson Subs Nutrition Worker mayson.burton@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Carter, Katheryn Nutrition Service Worker Katheryn.carter@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Carter, Kewanda Nutrition Service Worker kewanda.carter@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Casillas, Sandra Nutrition Service Worker sandra.casillas2@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Cooksey, Marchell Nutrition Service Worker marchell.cooksey@inglewoodusd.com
Business Services Costales, Froilan Consultant froilan.costales@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Duplessis, Karen Denise Nutrition Service Worker karen.duplessis@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Elizalde, Linda Nutrition Service Worker linda.elizalde@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Flores, Antonio Food Svs Oper Dr/Maint antonio.flores@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Fowler, Tomesha Food Svr Asst I Sub tomesha.fowler@inglewoodusd.com
Purchasing Department Garcia, Irma Purchasing Asst irma.garcia@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Garcia, Silvia Adm Secretary silvia.garcia@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Givens, Paradise Jean Nutrition Service Worker paradise.phelps@inglewoodusd.com
Payroll Gomez, Angelica Payroll Technician angelica.gomez@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Gonzalez, Angelina Nutrition Service Worker angelina.gonzalez@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Grigsby, Diana Food Svr Asst I Sub diana.grigsby@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Guerrero, Juan Sr Nutrition Ser Wkr juan.guerrero@inglewoodusd.com
Acct. Budget And Systems Guevara, Sheila Sr. Acct Payable Clk sheila.guevara@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Hernandez, Jessica Nutrition Service Worker jessica.hernandez2@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Hernandez-Chavez, Yolanda Sr Nutrition Ser Wkr chavez@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Hill, Danielle Nutrition Service Worker danielle.hill2@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Isiguzo, Jasmine Chinyere Food Svr Asst I Sub jasmine.isiguzo@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Jackson, Ronald Sr Nutr Ser Wkr-High Sch ronald.jackson2@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Johnson, Heidi Marie Nutrition Service Worker heidimarie.johnson@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Johnson, Patricia Ann Nutrition Service Worker patricia.johnson@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Jones, Tony Nutrition Service Worker tony.jones2@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services King, Emily Nutrition Service Worker emily.king@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Leverette, Betty Carol Subs Senior Nutrition Wkr  
Food Services Little, Eddie Nutrition Service Worker eddie.little2@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Lovo, Rosa Nutrition Service Worker rosa.lovo@inglewoodusd.com
Business Services Lucas, Nsilo Duplicating Operator nsilo.lucas@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Luke, Merrie Nutrition Service Worker merrie.luke@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Massey, Toya Nutrition Service Worker toya.massey@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Mcknight, Jessica Nutrition Service Worker jessica.mcknight2@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Medina, Gloria
Nutrition Service Worker gloria.medina@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Million, Lisa Sr Nutrition Ser Wkr lisa.million@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Mitchell, Jazmine Nutrition Service Worker jazmine.mitchell@inglewoodusd.com
Business Services Montenegro, Isabel Adm Asst-Conf Bus Svs isabel.montenegro@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Moore, Damon Nutrition Service Worker damon.moore@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Morman, Doris Food Svr Asst I Sub doris.morman@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Oo, Khin Nutrition Service Worker khin.oo@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Orange, Shanika Sr Nutrition Ser Wkr shanika.orange@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Orosemane, Rosa Dir Food Services rosa.orosemane@inglewoodusd.com
Acct. Budget And Systems Padilla, Celia Accounting Specialist celia.padilla2@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Perry, Tracy Nutrition Service Worker tracy.perry@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Purnell, Regina Food Svr Asst I Sub regina.purnell@inglewoodusd.com
Acct. Budget And Systems Ramirez, Anita Sr. Acct Payable Clk anita.ramirez@inglewoodusd.com
Business Services
Rendon, Melissa Payroll Technician melissa.rendon@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Roth, Yolanda Nutrition Service Worker yolanda.roth@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Stevenson, Evelyn Food Svr Asst I Sub stevenson@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Taddesse, Isidra Sr Nutr Ser Wkr-High Sch isidra.taddesse@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Taylor, Janis Nutrition Service Worker janis.taylor@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Uy, Alice Accounting Specialist alice.uy@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Verner, David Food Svr Asst I Sub david.verner@inglewoodusd.com
Payroll Walker, Anita Payroll Analyst anita.walker@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Williams, Brenda Nutrition Service Worker brenda.williams@inglewoodusd.com
Food Services Wright, Breeya Food Svr Asst I Sub breeya.wright@inglewoodusd.com