Fiscal Services

Business Services icon Construction Team icon Financial Reports Food Services icon Fiscal Services icon Payroll Services icon Procurement Services icon

Accounting

Sheila Guevara

Senior Accounts Payable Clerk

sheila.guevara@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2714

Anita Ramirez

Senior Accounts Payable Clerk

anita.ramirez@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2783

Celia Padilla

Accounting Specialist

celia.padilla@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2708

 


Budget

Isabel (Issa) Soto

Fiscal Services / Budget Analyst

isabel.soto@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2711

 


Payroll

Email: Payroll@inglewoodusd.com  |  Fax Number:  (310) 680-5138

Anita Walker

Payroll Analyst 

anita.walker@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2746

Angelica Gomez

Lead Payroll Technician

angelica.gomez@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2743

Natalie Ayala

Lead Payroll Technician

natalie.ayala@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2743

 


Purchasing

Malia Turner

Procurement Manager

malia.turner@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2716

Irma Garcia

Purchasing Assistant I

irma.garcia@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2782


Fiscal Services Administration

Raphael Guzman

Chief Business Official

raphael.guzman@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2793

Jannette Gomez

Sr. Executive Director of Fiscal Services

jannette.gomez@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2718

 

 


Department Information and Forms

Address:
401 S. Inglewood Ave.
Inglewood, CA 90301
P: (310) 419-2799
Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summer Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Accounting Forms (Fillable)
Procurement Forms (Fillable)
 
 
This is not a full list of all fiscal related forms. We will be adding additional forms in the near future, so please check back with us soon.