Business Services Division » Fiscal Services

Fiscal Services

 
ACCOUNTING  
Accounting@inglewoodusd.com

Sheila Guevara

Senior Accounts Payable Clerk

sheila.guevara@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2714

 

Anita Ramirez

Senior Accounts Payable Clerk

anita.ramirez@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2783

BUDGET  
Budget@inglewoodusd.com

Sandra Correa

Fiscal Services Analyst - Supervisor

sandra.correa@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2715

PAYROLL

 

Fax Number:  310.680.5138

Anita Walker

Payroll Analyst - Supervisor

anita.walker@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2746

 

Arlae Chio

Payroll Technician - Cerificated

arlae.chio@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2743

 

Angelica Gomez

Payroll Technician - Classified

angelica.gomez@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2745

PURCHASING

 

Purchasing@inglewoodusd.com

Irma Garcia

Purchasing Assistant I

irma.garcia@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2782

 

 

FISCAL SERVICES ADMINISTRATION

 

 

Christine M.I. Dacanay

Interim Chief Business Official

christine.dacanay@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2717

 

Isabel (Issa) Soto

Accountant/Budget Technician

isabel.soto@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2711

Department Hours:
M-F
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summer Hours:
M-F
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 

Department Address:

401 S. Inglewood Ave.
Inglewood, CA 90301
 

Department Phone:

(310) 419-2799

 
ACCOUNTING FORMS (Fillable)
PROCUREMENT FORMS (Fillable)
 

This is not a full list of all fiscal related forms. We will be adding additional forms in the near future, so please check back with us soon.

Other