Fiscal Services

 
ACCOUNTING
Accounting@inglewoodusd.com

Sheila Guevara

Senior Accounts Payable Clerk

sheila.guevara@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2714

 

Anita Ramirez

Senior Accounts Payable Clerk

anita.ramirez@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2783

 

Celia Padilla

Accounting Specialist

celia.padilla@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2708

 

BUDGET
Budget@inglewoodusd.com

Vacant

Fiscal Services Manager

(310) 419-2715

 

Isabel (Issa) Soto

Accountant/Budget Technician

isabel.soto@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2711

PAYROLL
Fax Number:  310.680.5138

Anita Walker

Payroll Analyst 

anita.walker@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2746

 

Vacant

Payroll Technician

(310) 419-2743

 

 

Angelica Gomez

Payroll Technician

angelica.gomez@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2745

PURCHASING
Purchasing@inglewoodusd.com

Shannon Carter

Procurement Manager

shannon.carter@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2716

 

Irma Garcia

Purchasing Assistant I

irma.garcia@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2782

FISCAL SERVICES ADMINISTRATION
 

Raphael Guzman

Chief Business Official

raphael.guzman@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2793

Vacancy

Sr. Executive Director of Fiscal Services

(310) 419-2718

 

Isabel (Issa) Soto

Accountant/Budget Technician

isabel.soto@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2711

Department Hours:
M-F
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summer Hours:
M-F
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 

Department Address:

401 S. Inglewood Ave.
Inglewood, CA 90301
 

Department Phone:

(310) 419-2799

 
ACCOUNTING FORMS (Fillable)
PROCUREMENT FORMS (Fillable)
 

This is not a full list of all fiscal related forms. We will be adding additional forms in the near future, so please check back with us soon.

Other