Business Services Division » Fiscal Services

Fiscal Services

Accounting  
Accounting@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Sheila Guevara

Senior Accounts Payable Clerk

guevara@inglewood.k12.ca.us

(310) 419-2714

 

Anita Ramirez

Senior Accounts Payable Clerk

aramirez@inglewood.k12.ca.us

(310) 419-2783

Budget  
Budget@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Sandra Correa

Fiscal Services Analyst - Supervisor

sandra.correa@inglewood.k12.ca.us

(310) 419-2715

Payroll

 

Payroll@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Anita Walker

Payroll Analyst - Supervisor

awalker@inglewood.k12.ca.us

(310) 419-2746

 

Arlae Chio

Payroll Technician - Cerificated

achio@inglewood.k12.ca.us

(310) 419-2743

 

Angelica Gomez

Payroll Technician - Classified

angelica.gomez@inglewood.k12.ca.us

(310) 419-2745

Purchasing

 

Purchasing@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Irma Garcia

Purchasing Assistant I

irgarcia@inglewood.k12.ca.us

(310) 419-2782

 

 

Fiscal Services Administration

 

 

 

 

Christine Dacanay

Director of Fiscal Services

christine.dacanay@inglewood.k12.ca.us

(310) 419-2717

 

Isabel (Issa) Soto

Accounting Specialist

isoto@inglewood.k12.ca.us

(310) 419-2711

Department Hours:
M-F
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summer Hours:
M-F
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 

Department Address:

401 S. Inglewood Ave.
Inglewood, CA 90301
 

Department Phone:

(310) 419-2799

 
Accounting Forms (Printable)
Procurement Forms (Printable)
 

This is not a full list of all fiscal related forms. We will be adding additional forms in the near future, so please check back with us soon.

Other