Human Resources Staff

HR Mission
 
Promote recruitment, selection, and retention of highly qualified employees who will effectively serve and meet the needs of our students and the community at large.
 

HR Vision

 

The vision of the Human Resources Department is to provide the employee related resources necessary to fulfill the vision of the Inglewood Unified School District to the students, employees and community by demonstrating core values that include:

  • Accountability
  • Integrity
  • Respect
  • Responsiveness
  • Collaboration
  • Life Long Learning

All geared towards student success and the overall empowerment of district employees.

 

 

                                                h 

Hedieh Khajavi

Chief Human Resources Officer

hedieh.khajavi@inglewoodusd.com 

(310) 419-2751

 
 
 
 

 

Tiffany Egan

Director of Benefits and Risk Management

tiffany.egan@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 680-4828

 
 
 
 
 

 

Melissa Railey

Human Resources Analyst

melissa.railey@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2761

 

Elisa Miller

Credential Analyst

elisa.miller@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2791

 

Jameer Ali

Lead Classified Personnel-Data Processing Technician

jameer.ali@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2749

 

Donya Bearden

Certificated Personnel-Data Processing Technician

donya.bearden@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 680-4803

 
 
 

Natusha Patterson

Human Resources Technician

natusha.patterson@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2753

 
 
 

Vacant

Office Manager IV-HR

 

(310) 419-2759
 
 
 

Audrey Velasco

Employee Benefits Specialist

audrey.velasco@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2760

Ofa Tuuholoaki

Administrative Secretary - Confidential HR

ofa.tuuholoaki@inglewoodusd.com

(310) 419-2751

 

 

 
IMPORTANT
Office Closure Information
 
The Human Resources Office will be temporarily closed to all visitors effective Thursday, March 19, 2020.
 
 
Please be advised that during emergency school and office closures, we will be operating with limited staff and means of communication.  However, we strive to continue to serve our employees and community. Please complete the online Service Request Form rather than contact staff members directly. A response will be received within two business days.