About Educational Services

Mission

The purpose of the Educational Services Division is to empower teachers and leaders in IUSD to relentlessly pursue the development of high impact, innovative practices to ensure that students realize their dreams and contribute to building a global responsible community grounded in equity and social justice.
Please call (310) 419-2700 to contact our ED Services Staff
 
Office Staff Name

Title

Extension

Dr. Bernadette C. Lucas 

Chief Academic Officer

3025

Franceola Armstrong

Administrative Secretary 

2721

Dr. Scott Bastian

Director of Student Support Services

5170

Dr. Reginald Sirls

Executive Director Secondary Education

2727

Ugema Hosea-James

Executive Director Elementary Education

2769

Catherine Shaw

Sr. Clerk Typist

3035

Dr. Janice Carter

Executive Director Special Education

2754

Vacant

Executive Director, Federal & State Programs

2779

JoAnna Clifton

Director of Child Development

5392

Vacant

Director of Instructional Support, Professional Dev., Intervention and English Learners

2797

Stephanie Fortunato

Instructional Technology

2778

Terri Wheeler

Executive Director Information Technology

2731

Last Name, First Name
Job Title
Email Address
Armstrong, Franceola Adm. Secretary/Instr Srvs franceola.armstrong@inglewoodusd.com
Barnes, Ruth Adm Secretary ruth.barnes@inglewoodusd.com
Carter, Janice Exec. Director Special Educ janice.carter@inglewoodusd.com
Clifton, Joanna Dir/Child Development Center joanna.clifton@inglewoodusd.com
Duncan, Antonio Computer Technician antonio.duncan@inglewoodusd.com
Eisfelder, Richard Computer Technician richard.eisfelder@inglewoodusd.com
Fortunato, Stephanie Ann Coord Assmnt & Instr Tech stephanie.fortunato@inglewoodusd.com
Hosea-James, Ugema Exec Dir/Elementary Educa ugema.hoseajames@inglewoodusd.com
Kim, Woojung Database Administrator winston.kim@inglewoodusd.com
Lucas, Bernadette Cecilia Chief Academic Officer bernadette.lucas@inglewoodusd.com
Morales, Julio Network Administrator julio.morales@inglewoodusd.com
Nyann, Bonwah Computer Technician Bonwah.nyann@inglewoodusd.com
Porter, Steven Computer Technician steven.porter@inglewoodusd.com
Prasad, Shanti Network Analyst shanti.prasad@inglewoodusd.com
Shaw, Catherine Instr. Materials Techn catherine.shaw@inglewoodusd.com
Sirls, Reginald Lowell Exec Dir Sec Suprt Svcs reginald.sirls@inglewoodusd.com
Syed, Ayesha Computer Technician Ayesha.syed@inglewoodusd.com
Wheeler, Terri Exe Director Infor Tech terri.wheeler@inglewoodusd.com